Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Brad is an excellent service representative. Honest, professional, and advocates for his customers. I am a loyal Lexus owner with 2 Lexus models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Jim is the gold standard in customer service and as a no pressure sales associate. Purchased a used 2017 Lexus RX350 and will be a repeat customer as long as Jim is in sales. Thanks for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

. Dealing with Robert at Peterson Lexus was a joy. I pestered him most of summer while waiting for my new Lexus I ordered, and he never hesitated in helping me with my questions. Robert's professionalism was outstanding, and I would definitely recommend him and Peterson Lexus for your next purchase,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Probably the easiest car buying experience of my life. Robert was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. All expectations were met or exceeded. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great dealership and great salesman Rasheed. We just leased our 2nd Lexus at this dealership and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Peterson Lexus! The service department is also wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They were prompt and efficient, and got my vehicle done in the time that they said it would take. They were very friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Peterson Lexus has been our service provider for 20 years. They are definitely top notch, taking care of our needs for our cars. Cannot be more satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Dealing with Robert was one of the more pleasant experiences in buying a new car. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions we had about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. Most of all, there was no hard sell pressures to buy. Would use Peterson Lexus again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very patient, professional and kind. Rasheed showed me several cars but never pushed! He found exactly the RX I was looking for. Would HIGHLY recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This is my first time going to Lexus in Boise, and I must say Joe was friendly, polite and courteous. I trust Lexus with our car service since we’ve been a customer for several years. I am really pleased with the premium service package I chose today. I will definitely recommend Lexus Peterson to family, friends and colleague. Kudos to Lexus Peterson! More power and more business to you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Dave was very helpful and service was excellent. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I highly recommend Peterson Lexus. Rasheed Ryals was extremely helpful. I found exactly what I was looking for, the AWD Lexus RC. Every step of the way was perfect. Jan T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Amazing! Robert did an amazing job finding the right car for me! I 100% would recommend finding your dream car from them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased from the Peterson Auto Group. They have done such a good job every time. I was particularly impressed with my latest purchase of a 2021 Lexus IS 300. They could have price gouged me like every other place I’ve looked, but they didn’t. They gave me a fair deal! Nice job Bryan Kida, Brand Robinson, and Eric Whipkey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My lease was nearly up on my Lexus NX 300 so I went to Peterson Lexus in Boise to purchase the car rather than turn it in. Keith Jensen and all the guys at Lexus could not have made it easier. Keith is so friendly and trustworthy and advised and supported me, as though I were a family member, throughout all the steps as we processed the purchase. If you're interested in a Lexus or Toyota I highly recommend going to Peterson in Boise. Ask for Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Rasheed was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Rasheed and all of the Peterson Lexus staff we worked with. Peterson Lexus is the place to shop for a luxury car or SUV. We enjoyed the entire buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Rasheed and the entire Peterson Lexus team that worked with us to purchase our new car made the entire experience painless. We highly recommend Peterson Lexus for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Great experience with Peterson Toyota. They found a very hard-to-find car, and sold it to me at MSRP while their competitors were marking them up $2,000 over MSRP. They kept me informed along the way and did a great job facilitating the sale. I had a great experience and highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rasheed Ryals was great to work with. He was attentive, professional and just pleasant to be around. I would definitely seek him out when I am in the market to buy or lease another car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

We were extremely pleased with the salesman, Chris Larson who sold us a 2019 Subaru with only 1,584 (yes it is correct) miles and took our Toyota FJ in trade. Chris is very professional and personable. I would definitely ask for Chris if I go back. I would have given a 5 star rating for the buying process based on only Chris, but the overall time was too long, but better than some previous experiences at other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

David Clayton, service dept. was the best. thank you David for your help and knowledge of our Lexus being serviced. Great Job. thank you Jeff and Tamara Irwin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Great experience, on the top Chris Larson salesman, couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend. Going back for service too. Great service department. Why go anywhere else?

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Great experience trading my Camry for a Venza. Troy Woodward was easy to work with and very helpful. I've always been treated right at Peterson Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

I live in WA, I am shopping a new 2021 Toyota Sienna but none dealer will offer any incentive. Most dealer even increase the price. I did some research and find Toyota of Peterson ID, I called and Jason Hallum informed me none in current inventory. He put me on waiting list and continues provide update. He picked us up from airport and the whole buying process is simple as his promised. If you are looking for new or use toyota, you have to reach out Jason if you like true price/less BS. I search Oregon/Washington, None dealer service ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Alisha Yeates, Brit Messman, and the parts/accessories team were great to work with. Everyone was very knowledgeable, patient, and consultive. They made what is usually a stressful buying process, much easier and more enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Caden helped us with our buying process for my new Cadillac, what a great service as always Peterson Lexus team went above and beyond to welcome us and quickly got us a great deal. Caden was well knowledgeable, and his no pressure approach was very appreciative to make a clear decision.. Thank you guys so much definitely will be back and recommend you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Jim Lombardo was a pleasure to work with. He made buying my vehicle easy, quick and was very responsive. Followed up when I had question after the fact as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Peterson Lexus is the most comfortable and relaxing dealership I’ve ever been too. Jim Lombardo, a true and sincere gentleman, is extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions and guided us through everything in buying our first Lexus. Thanks Jim! I highly recommend anyone looking for a great vehicle to ask for Jim. The finance people are the best and will find the best rates available!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Growing up in Boise, I always thought of Peterson’s as the “nice” place. You know, the dealership where only the people with the best credit buy the best cars. So when I found the exact car I was hoping I could get into to really build some stable, great credit, I really didn’t think Peterson’s would be the place. My presumptions were wrong. The finance WIZARDS at Peterson Lexus found me financing twice as good as what my credit union was offering me, offered me a no-worries warranty, and made the process so easy effortless and totally “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Bryan, Rickey,and Craig were wonderful as we traded our car for one of theirs. More words needed by this website and I have nothing left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This was our first experience with Peterson Lexus and the effort that Bryan Kida made was informative , knowledgeable and very low keyed. At no time did we feel pressured, and we were not subjected to unwanted phone calls. He was always available to answer any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Couldn't have asked for a better experience working with Rasheed. Polished, straight forward individual with a great attitude and who was very helpful. Mike & Debbie S.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Aaron stands for Awesome! Aaron has to be one of the best auto sales person I have ever worked with. Professional, kind and non-pushy, and gets the job done! Just a pleasure to work with! Arron stopped at nothing to make sure I drove off the lot that day with a nice shiny brand new 2021 Toyota Corolla which I am loving! He doesn't know it, but he really saved my xxx that day so he doubly deserves this glowing review. I highly recommend Aaron if you are to go into Toyota Peterson to buy a car. You will not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Ricky Peterson and his team were so, so easy to work with. I drove 6 hours to trade my vehicle and they handled all the details making my trip quick and easy. Honestly, it was the easiest transaction I have ever had at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Kayla Hensley and Jason Hallum were excellent in helping me navigate thru the buying experience to find the right vehicle, all while maintaining a high level of professionalism without being overbearing. I would highly recommend them both, and will request their services when looking for future vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We can't say enough wonderful things about our Salesperson Rasheed Ryals! The Best in the business. Looking forward to buying our next new car from Rasheed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Aaron Crawford made this search easy. He was recommended by a friend who had made purchases from Aaron and Aaron lived up to his recommendation. Changed my whole view of car dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

We traded in two leased cars to buy one new car. The process was straightforward and Mike Matthews did a great job, as did the others we dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Absolutely very polite and attentive. Kept checking with me to let me know the status of repairs. Several times offered beverages and snacks. Asked if I needed anything else or had any questions! Nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I bought a new 2021 Camry XSE from Aaron Crawford. He did a fantastic job. Whole process start to finish took about two and half hours. Only gripe is that the detail department did not properly prepare the car. They did wash it, but there were water spots all over and very stubborn sticker residue and wax on the body and wheels. It took me over 30 minutes on to clean it off. Overall a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Had spotted a new trade in and jumped on it quickly. Worked with Mike and Rodrigo to expedite the deal. They both worked quickly to meet with me, go for a test drive, detail the vehicle, arrange financial dealings, etc. It was quick and I appreciate their scrambling and logistical expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Peterson Motors in Boise was fantastic as we found a used Lexus and made our purchase. Every detail went very smoothly. Thank you for your superior service. Thank you John Martin for making it all go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The salesperson that worked with me was absolutely amazing! Attentive, friendly and made the whole process very easy. Definitely a stress free interaction and will recommend Peterson Lexus to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is the only dealership I’d ever visit on purpose! The service staff is friendly, knowledgeable. and professional and makes sure you know they appreciate their customers. The loaner program ensures I rarely spend much time there, but the waiting area is clean, comfortable, and well stocked with beverages and snacks when I do. I always leave in my freshly washed vehicle feeling happy I invested in a Lexus from Peterson’s.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Buying a new Toyota RAV4 was a breeze thanks to sales associate Aaron Crawford, who took time on his day off to show me several models and walk me through the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Aaron was very helpful throughout our whole process of purchasing a new Toyota Highlander. He approached us with a laid back, zero pressure vibe, but also showed vast knowledge on all that was available. He responded quickly to our inquiries and came in on his day off to help us finalize our purchase. Much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Alisha Yeates, our salesperson, was great to work with. Alisha took time to answer our questions, show us everything we wanted to see, and test drive multiple vehicles to compare options. I would absolutely work with Alisha again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Looking for a new car? Ask for Brandon Woodhouse at Peterson-Toyota, he was great to work with. No pressure, simply good info and excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

After almost 20 years of great service we just traded our first Lexus for a brand new one at Peterson Lexus in Boise. Although Peterson did not have the RX450h in stock that we wanted, Robert Bolding and the staff at Peterson quickly found what we wanted, and overall has made the entire purchasing process very easy and comfortable Robert is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and has taken ample time to explain all we need to know about the vehicle. We are looking forward to many more year of great service from Lexus and Peterson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I just purchased my fist Lexus. I had a wonderful experience with all of the Petersons staff. My salesman Robert Bolding was very patient and helpful through the whole process. I never once felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Josh Bosier was excellent to work with at Peterson Toyota. I was in need of a new vehicle, and it all went extremely smoothly. I was a little anxious about the whole process, but it was finished in a matter of hours, and I felt confident driving off the lot in my new Rav4. Thanks again Josh!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

First time car buyer and simply put I was dreading the idea of going through the whole process, getting hounded by the cliché stereotypical car salesman than never seems to show you the car you actually want. After perusing various sites for a few weeks I decided what I wanted. What I regret is creating accounts to save listings at these various other sites. What started out as a genuine "let me know if I can answer any questions" quickly turned into an avalanche of automated BS catch phrases trying to get me to bite. Insert Troy Woodward ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My wife and I recently decided to shop for a new vehicle. We worked with Jake McArthur at the dealership. This is not our first experience with Peterson Lexus (or Jake) and once again they did a good job for us. Jake had a car waiting for us when we arrived at an agreed upon time. They were very careful with COVID-19 challenges wearing masks and allowing us some freedom to inspect the vehicles. They bargained in good faith and we quickly came to a deal that we were satisfied with. Jake, as always, did a good job reviewing features ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Heather, Beth, and Tony Peck have been great to work with. Tony expedited the buying process, and walked me through all the bells and whistles of the car! thank you so much! My family is enjoying our new purchase, thank you for the great job, and accurate tracking of the car delivery date!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Rasheed was extremely helpful and kind and made my whole experience very easy and enjoyable. He responded quickly to everything we asked for and was very pleasant through the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone is looking to buy a car. The used car we purchased was waiting for us when we arrive, and had been fully detailed.....looked like brand new. Thank you Rasheed. Tatiana Mendez

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Zac Skinner made buying my new Toyota fast and easy. I got a great deal and got the exact car I was looking for. I started with one dealership but bought from Peterson’s because of Zac’s excellent customer service and the deal I got.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Thank You Jake for meeting me on your day off and having the car completely ready for me to pick up. I do not usually finance but this time I financed part of the car, the finance team was quick and put me under no pressure to buy extras, I enjoyed the experience. Again, thank you Jake for such an easy in and out and for all your great help, ESPECIALLY with electronics, you are the best!!!! RoseAnn

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Heather was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. It was nice to not have to deal with a "high pressure" environment. I would definitely recommend her if you want a great experience buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Very pleasant car buying experience for a change... Rasheed had a car waiting for me and Mike was a very professional, positive and respectful Sales Rep. No pressure at any time during car buying process. My daughter got the car she wanted and the whole process was done within an hour. Will sure look forward at purchasing my next vehicle from Peterson. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Most people are still "uncomfortable" buying a new car. I found the experience at Peterson and especially with Dale Pogoda to be pleasant, transparent, and straightforward. When I need a car aain, Peterson will be my first stop.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great experience . Troy Woodward at Peterson Toyota is fantastic. Changed my mind on car and color at last minute and no problem . Process was super smooth and easy. Really impressed

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

We worked with Michael Landphere at Peterson's Toyota in Boise to buy a new RAV4. We were upfront with Mike about our slow buying process and the don't "bug me" attitude would be his best approach. He completly understood our process and still spent lots of time with us up front. Mike provided all the info we needed, and did the research to find answers to the questions we had if he didn't know already. This was a good experience for an otherwise detested process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Caden was a wonderful sales person, he was knowledgeable and very attentive to my needs. The rest of the team were great too. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new Sequoia at Peterson Toyota! Josh Bosier was great to work with, he was friendly, attentive, professional and not pushy! 🙂 Ben Rodgers in the finance dept. was great to work with also, friendly, funny and informative. These two gentlemen made the process easy and seamless. This is my first Toyota and I’m beyond satisfied with my experience and my new car! Thank you Peterson Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Joe was excellent, answered questions & great customer service! Used service coupons which helps with costs, I know when my car is serviced, it is done right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Cesar Villascan was very helpful. We enjoyed dealing with him. Very happy we could agree on a price and that he got the sale. When we got to actual paperwork Martin (?) was great to work with also. Covered all the details well, clearly and with a bit of humor. Good experience and left happy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

We recently bought our 5 car from Petersons. Josh Steinmetz did a great job of showing how to use the various things n the . He has been the most helpful salesman we have had. I would highly recommend him as someone to buy a car from

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

As an out of town buyer, I was a little concerned about purchasing my vehicle sight unseen. Rasheed Ryals was honest and trustworthy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Working with Robert Bolding was an absolute pleasure! Robert is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Lexus took nearly two months. The best part – Robert stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Robert if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Brad Perkins and the scheduler (I am sorry I did not write down her name) were very professional and helpful quickly scheduling and performing services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Our experience at Peterson Lexus was excellent. Caden, Eric and Anthony were courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The assistance provided by these three gentlemen made our new car lease easy and enjoyable. Don & Trudy Anderson Boise Boise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Eric W. is a very professional and capable salesman. Not what I consider your typical "car salesman." Not pushy but answers every question to the best of his ability and if he doesn't know will tell you so and then find the answer. Seems very honest and upfront in every way. Dealership has nice new cars of course but also very good quality used cars that are competitively priced. Would not hesitate to buy here again and would definitely refer anyone to Eric W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Eric W our salesman was helpful and available. We purchased this long distance, so it was helpful to have a salesman we felt we could trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Peterson Lexus does it again! Their customer service goes above and beyond every time. Helpful reminders. Scheduling accommodations. On time. Fast service. Helpful and professional employees. I came in for an oil change which included a 42 point checkup as well as a carwash—all of it complimentary since I bought my Lexus there. I had a question about a feature in my car and Dave took the time to show me how it worked and made some very helpful suggestions. Best service, best dealership, best choice when buying and/or servicing a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

A very good new car buying experience. Bryan Kida was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. Financing worked out well. We are fans of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Brad was great to work with!! Informative and very pleasant and great quality work I will definitely return to Peterson for all my car maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Dave Clayton was just perfect in getting me in for a battery check on my 450RX. I can’t thank him enough for his courtesy and professionalism! I’ll definitely ask for Dave in the future!! Merry Christmas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We purchased a 2017 jeep Wrangler. Bryan was a great salesman and stayed with us till we finished with our purchase. Lv our new to bus jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Not a lot to say other than the service was what I’ve come to expect from Lexus. Superb, friendly,clean facility, Dave was very knowledgeable about Lexus service and their products. Four out of four stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

David was polite and efficient and did not try to upset my service.The work was completed in a short time and the cost was exactly as I was told to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Peterson Lexus made the purchase of our RX350 straightforward. Their sales and finance staff were responsive, friendly, and efficient. I have been a Peterson customer since 1990.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We were extremely happy with the Lexus sales team helping us make our decision. Eric was great to work with! He and management team worked with us to find the exact Lexus for which we were looking. It was overall a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Bill and his team did a great job on my LX570. It was ready when promised, and everything was done in an excellent manner. I highly recommend Peterson Lexus service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Pretty easy process, nice place, and very friendly team! Worked with Robert B in Sales, and the finance guy (Greg? - could be wrong on that) - both very helpful and great to talk to. Definitely looking forward to working with this dealer should I or the car have any needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service. Friendly, on time and professional. Dave made sure my Lexus was serviced, cleaned and filled with gas in a timely manner. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

this was my second Lexus purchasing experience completed on 11/10/20 at the Peterson Lexus complex in Boise, Idaho. Our sales consultant Robert Bolding was very knowledgeable, accomodating, and very helpful with our purchase. We did not feel pressured into a vehicle purchase and all of our questions regarding the trade -in, and final purchase price were very easily accomplished and apparently very satisfactory to both parties, namely, myself and Lexus. I would recommend Peterson Lexus and Robert Bolding to. other interested Lexus purchasers. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Rasheed was very pleasant and professional. I was reassured that he would not send me off without getting the best deal possible. I left knowing that I was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Caden Madairy is a terrific sales representative of Peterson Lexus. He is very knowledgeable, very personable and willing to fight for his customers. One month ago I stopped by the dealership when I had my sedan in for regular service. I met Caden and told him that I might be interested in a previously owned, low mileage 2018 RX 350. We walked around and could not find anything that worked. Then last week Caden called and told me what came in and I made an appointment to see the car. I liked it and made an offer that was rejected. Caden was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Eric whiskey helped me so much and he made me feel comfortable to talk about what I need to say and made me feel like part of the Lexus dealership family thank you so much again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great experience!. Great customer service from the first call to well after we took our car home. Must say Eric was great to work with, I felt he went above & beyond to answer all our questions & get us into the car we went in for! Easy, fast & hassle free process! . Must say this was the best car buying experience! This is how all car buying should feel! Thankyou!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

We bought a used Toyota Camry. It was a pleasure to work with Rasheed Ryals. He was very courteous and helpful in so many ways. He was patient and never tried to hurry us in making our purchase decision. This was our second purchase of a used Toyota at Peterson Lexus. We strongly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Excellent service. Always have prompt And friendly service as well. Easy to get a quick service appointment when needed and no problem getting a high quality loaner car while Car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Brought car in for maintenance. Checked it thoroughly & found a problem. Ordered parts & kept me informed. Returned a clean car that I know is in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great folks working at petersons lexus! I was very comfotable for it was my first time financing a car. Caden madairy was awesome! Very respectful and professional! He knows his car! He did a fantastic job with helping me find the car I was looking for! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Eric is very professional sales person we Enjoy work with him we Are higly recomended. If you Are in the Market for a veličale give him your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Peterson Lexus was great at servicing my Lexus. They did the service in a timely manner and leant me a courtesy car while my car was being serviced. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Eric was great to work with. Very personable and friendly. I will recommend Peterson Lexus to everyone. They were great dealing with my trade in and answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Eric was fantastic! I made an out of state purchase and Eric made multiple trips to the car in order to answer my multiple questions since I was not able to see the car in person. He was so helpful. I arranged for the car to be picked up and he kept me notified during this process. The car was delivered today and I luv it! Thank you so much for your help, Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Dave Clayton at Peterson Lexus was awesome. He was on time for my appt, quick in getting details of issue and me into a loaner car and great communication after inspection. Highly recommend this dealership & service rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Eric at Peterson Lexus did a fantastic job taking care of us today! I love my 2016 Lexus RX. Thank you to sales and finance for getting us in and back out on the road in record time so I didn’t miss my daughter’s softball game!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review