Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great dealership and great salesman Rasheed. We just leased our 2nd Lexus at this dealership and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Peterson Lexus! The service department is also wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They were prompt and efficient, and got my vehicle done in the time that they said it would take. They were very friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Peterson Lexus has been our service provider for 20 years. They are definitely top notch, taking care of our needs for our cars. Cannot be more satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Dealing with Robert was one of the more pleasant experiences in buying a new car. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions we had about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. Most of all, there was no hard sell pressures to buy. Would use Peterson Lexus again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very patient, professional and kind. Rasheed showed me several cars but never pushed! He found exactly the RX I was looking for. Would HIGHLY recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This is my first time going to Lexus in Boise, and I must say Joe was friendly, polite and courteous. I trust Lexus with our car service since we’ve been a customer for several years. I am really pleased with the premium service package I chose today. I will definitely recommend Lexus Peterson to family, friends and colleague. Kudos to Lexus Peterson! More power and more business to you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Dave was very helpful and service was excellent. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I highly recommend Peterson Lexus. Rasheed Ryals was extremely helpful. I found exactly what I was looking for, the AWD Lexus RC. Every step of the way was perfect. Jan T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Amazing! Robert did an amazing job finding the right car for me! I 100% would recommend finding your dream car from them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased from the Peterson Auto Group. They have done such a good job every time. I was particularly impressed with my latest purchase of a 2021 Lexus IS 300. They could have price gouged me like every other place I’ve looked, but they didn’t. They gave me a fair deal! Nice job Bryan Kida, Brand Robinson, and Eric Whipkey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My lease was nearly up on my Lexus NX 300 so I went to Peterson Lexus in Boise to purchase the car rather than turn it in. Keith Jensen and all the guys at Lexus could not have made it easier. Keith is so friendly and trustworthy and advised and supported me, as though I were a family member, throughout all the steps as we processed the purchase. If you're interested in a Lexus or Toyota I highly recommend going to Peterson in Boise. Ask for Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Rasheed was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Rasheed and all of the Peterson Lexus staff we worked with. Peterson Lexus is the place to shop for a luxury car or SUV. We enjoyed the entire buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Rasheed and the entire Peterson Lexus team that worked with us to purchase our new car made the entire experience painless. We highly recommend Peterson Lexus for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rasheed Ryals was great to work with. He was attentive, professional and just pleasant to be around. I would definitely seek him out when I am in the market to buy or lease another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

David Clayton, service dept. was the best. thank you David for your help and knowledge of our Lexus being serviced. Great Job. thank you Jeff and Tamara Irwin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Caden helped us with our buying process for my new Cadillac, what a great service as always Peterson Lexus team went above and beyond to welcome us and quickly got us a great deal. Caden was well knowledgeable, and his no pressure approach was very appreciative to make a clear decision.. Thank you guys so much definitely will be back and recommend you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Jim Lombardo was a pleasure to work with. He made buying my vehicle easy, quick and was very responsive. Followed up when I had question after the fact as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Peterson Lexus is the most comfortable and relaxing dealership I’ve ever been too. Jim Lombardo, a true and sincere gentleman, is extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions and guided us through everything in buying our first Lexus. Thanks Jim! I highly recommend anyone looking for a great vehicle to ask for Jim. The finance people are the best and will find the best rates available!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Growing up in Boise, I always thought of Peterson’s as the “nice” place. You know, the dealership where only the people with the best credit buy the best cars. So when I found the exact car I was hoping I could get into to really build some stable, great credit, I really didn’t think Peterson’s would be the place. My presumptions were wrong. The finance WIZARDS at Peterson Lexus found me financing twice as good as what my credit union was offering me, offered me a no-worries warranty, and made the process so easy effortless and totally “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Bryan, Rickey,and Craig were wonderful as we traded our car for one of theirs. More words needed by this website and I have nothing left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This was our first experience with Peterson Lexus and the effort that Bryan Kida made was informative , knowledgeable and very low keyed. At no time did we feel pressured, and we were not subjected to unwanted phone calls. He was always available to answer any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Couldn't have asked for a better experience working with Rasheed. Polished, straight forward individual with a great attitude and who was very helpful. Mike & Debbie S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Ricky Peterson and his team were so, so easy to work with. I drove 6 hours to trade my vehicle and they handled all the details making my trip quick and easy. Honestly, it was the easiest transaction I have ever had at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We can't say enough wonderful things about our Salesperson Rasheed Ryals! The Best in the business. Looking forward to buying our next new car from Rasheed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Absolutely very polite and attentive. Kept checking with me to let me know the status of repairs. Several times offered beverages and snacks. Asked if I needed anything else or had any questions! Nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Had spotted a new trade in and jumped on it quickly. Worked with Mike and Rodrigo to expedite the deal. They both worked quickly to meet with me, go for a test drive, detail the vehicle, arrange financial dealings, etc. It was quick and I appreciate their scrambling and logistical expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Peterson Motors in Boise was fantastic as we found a used Lexus and made our purchase. Every detail went very smoothly. Thank you for your superior service. Thank you John Martin for making it all go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The salesperson that worked with me was absolutely amazing! Attentive, friendly and made the whole process very easy. Definitely a stress free interaction and will recommend Peterson Lexus to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is the only dealership I’d ever visit on purpose! The service staff is friendly, knowledgeable. and professional and makes sure you know they appreciate their customers. The loaner program ensures I rarely spend much time there, but the waiting area is clean, comfortable, and well stocked with beverages and snacks when I do. I always leave in my freshly washed vehicle feeling happy I invested in a Lexus from Peterson’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

After almost 20 years of great service we just traded our first Lexus for a brand new one at Peterson Lexus in Boise. Although Peterson did not have the RX450h in stock that we wanted, Robert Bolding and the staff at Peterson quickly found what we wanted, and overall has made the entire purchasing process very easy and comfortable Robert is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and has taken ample time to explain all we need to know about the vehicle. We are looking forward to many more year of great service from Lexus and Peterson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I just purchased my fist Lexus. I had a wonderful experience with all of the Petersons staff. My salesman Robert Bolding was very patient and helpful through the whole process. I never once felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My wife and I recently decided to shop for a new vehicle. We worked with Jake McArthur at the dealership. This is not our first experience with Peterson Lexus (or Jake) and once again they did a good job for us. Jake had a car waiting for us when we arrived at an agreed upon time. They were very careful with COVID-19 challenges wearing masks and allowing us some freedom to inspect the vehicles. They bargained in good faith and we quickly came to a deal that we were satisfied with. Jake, as always, did a good job reviewing features ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Rasheed was extremely helpful and kind and made my whole experience very easy and enjoyable. He responded quickly to everything we asked for and was very pleasant through the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone is looking to buy a car. The used car we purchased was waiting for us when we arrive, and had been fully detailed.....looked like brand new. Thank you Rasheed. Tatiana Mendez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Thank You Jake for meeting me on your day off and having the car completely ready for me to pick up. I do not usually finance but this time I financed part of the car, the finance team was quick and put me under no pressure to buy extras, I enjoyed the experience. Again, thank you Jake for such an easy in and out and for all your great help, ESPECIALLY with electronics, you are the best!!!! RoseAnn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Very pleasant car buying experience for a change... Rasheed had a car waiting for me and Mike was a very professional, positive and respectful Sales Rep. No pressure at any time during car buying process. My daughter got the car she wanted and the whole process was done within an hour. Will sure look forward at purchasing my next vehicle from Peterson. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Caden was a wonderful sales person, he was knowledgeable and very attentive to my needs. The rest of the team were great too. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Joe was excellent, answered questions & great customer service! Used service coupons which helps with costs, I know when my car is serviced, it is done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

As an out of town buyer, I was a little concerned about purchasing my vehicle sight unseen. Rasheed Ryals was honest and trustworthy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Working with Robert Bolding was an absolute pleasure! Robert is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Lexus took nearly two months. The best part – Robert stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Robert if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Brad Perkins and the scheduler (I am sorry I did not write down her name) were very professional and helpful quickly scheduling and performing services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Our experience at Peterson Lexus was excellent. Caden, Eric and Anthony were courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The assistance provided by these three gentlemen made our new car lease easy and enjoyable. Don & Trudy Anderson Boise Boise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Eric W. is a very professional and capable salesman. Not what I consider your typical "car salesman." Not pushy but answers every question to the best of his ability and if he doesn't know will tell you so and then find the answer. Seems very honest and upfront in every way. Dealership has nice new cars of course but also very good quality used cars that are competitively priced. Would not hesitate to buy here again and would definitely refer anyone to Eric W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Eric W our salesman was helpful and available. We purchased this long distance, so it was helpful to have a salesman we felt we could trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Peterson Lexus does it again! Their customer service goes above and beyond every time. Helpful reminders. Scheduling accommodations. On time. Fast service. Helpful and professional employees. I came in for an oil change which included a 42 point checkup as well as a carwash—all of it complimentary since I bought my Lexus there. I had a question about a feature in my car and Dave took the time to show me how it worked and made some very helpful suggestions. Best service, best dealership, best choice when buying and/or servicing a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

A very good new car buying experience. Bryan Kida was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. Financing worked out well. We are fans of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Brad was great to work with!! Informative and very pleasant and great quality work I will definitely return to Peterson for all my car maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Dave Clayton was just perfect in getting me in for a battery check on my 450RX. I can’t thank him enough for his courtesy and professionalism! I’ll definitely ask for Dave in the future!! Merry Christmas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We purchased a 2017 jeep Wrangler. Bryan was a great salesman and stayed with us till we finished with our purchase. Lv our new to bus jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Not a lot to say other than the service was what I’ve come to expect from Lexus. Superb, friendly,clean facility, Dave was very knowledgeable about Lexus service and their products. Four out of four stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

David was polite and efficient and did not try to upset my service.The work was completed in a short time and the cost was exactly as I was told to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Peterson Lexus made the purchase of our RX350 straightforward. Their sales and finance staff were responsive, friendly, and efficient. I have been a Peterson customer since 1990.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We were extremely happy with the Lexus sales team helping us make our decision. Eric was great to work with! He and management team worked with us to find the exact Lexus for which we were looking. It was overall a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Bill and his team did a great job on my LX570. It was ready when promised, and everything was done in an excellent manner. I highly recommend Peterson Lexus service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Pretty easy process, nice place, and very friendly team! Worked with Robert B in Sales, and the finance guy (Greg? - could be wrong on that) - both very helpful and great to talk to. Definitely looking forward to working with this dealer should I or the car have any needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service. Friendly, on time and professional. Dave made sure my Lexus was serviced, cleaned and filled with gas in a timely manner. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

this was my second Lexus purchasing experience completed on 11/10/20 at the Peterson Lexus complex in Boise, Idaho. Our sales consultant Robert Bolding was very knowledgeable, accomodating, and very helpful with our purchase. We did not feel pressured into a vehicle purchase and all of our questions regarding the trade -in, and final purchase price were very easily accomplished and apparently very satisfactory to both parties, namely, myself and Lexus. I would recommend Peterson Lexus and Robert Bolding to. other interested Lexus purchasers. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Rasheed was very pleasant and professional. I was reassured that he would not send me off without getting the best deal possible. I left knowing that I was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Caden Madairy is a terrific sales representative of Peterson Lexus. He is very knowledgeable, very personable and willing to fight for his customers. One month ago I stopped by the dealership when I had my sedan in for regular service. I met Caden and told him that I might be interested in a previously owned, low mileage 2018 RX 350. We walked around and could not find anything that worked. Then last week Caden called and told me what came in and I made an appointment to see the car. I liked it and made an offer that was rejected. Caden was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Eric whiskey helped me so much and he made me feel comfortable to talk about what I need to say and made me feel like part of the Lexus dealership family thank you so much again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great experience!. Great customer service from the first call to well after we took our car home. Must say Eric was great to work with, I felt he went above & beyond to answer all our questions & get us into the car we went in for! Easy, fast & hassle free process! . Must say this was the best car buying experience! This is how all car buying should feel! Thankyou!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

We bought a used Toyota Camry. It was a pleasure to work with Rasheed Ryals. He was very courteous and helpful in so many ways. He was patient and never tried to hurry us in making our purchase decision. This was our second purchase of a used Toyota at Peterson Lexus. We strongly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Excellent service. Always have prompt And friendly service as well. Easy to get a quick service appointment when needed and no problem getting a high quality loaner car while Car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Brought car in for maintenance. Checked it thoroughly & found a problem. Ordered parts & kept me informed. Returned a clean car that I know is in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great folks working at petersons lexus! I was very comfotable for it was my first time financing a car. Caden madairy was awesome! Very respectful and professional! He knows his car! He did a fantastic job with helping me find the car I was looking for! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Eric is very professional sales person we Enjoy work with him we Are higly recomended. If you Are in the Market for a veličale give him your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Peterson Lexus was great at servicing my Lexus. They did the service in a timely manner and leant me a courtesy car while my car was being serviced. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Eric was great to work with. Very personable and friendly. I will recommend Peterson Lexus to everyone. They were great dealing with my trade in and answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Eric was fantastic! I made an out of state purchase and Eric made multiple trips to the car in order to answer my multiple questions since I was not able to see the car in person. He was so helpful. I arranged for the car to be picked up and he kept me notified during this process. The car was delivered today and I luv it! Thank you so much for your help, Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Dave Clayton at Peterson Lexus was awesome. He was on time for my appt, quick in getting details of issue and me into a loaner car and great communication after inspection. Highly recommend this dealership & service rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Eric at Peterson Lexus did a fantastic job taking care of us today! I love my 2016 Lexus RX. Thank you to sales and finance for getting us in and back out on the road in record time so I didn’t miss my daughter’s softball game!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Painless purchase. All employees were awesome! I would buy from them again and recommend them to friends & family.we had just moved here and needed an AWD vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

The place is clean and people super friendly. I like the fact that they allow us to enter without mask. I hate mask. I like that place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Zach was our representative who handled our transaction. He had a very professional demeanor. He answered most of our questions. He wanted to make sure we were comfortable with the transaction. Nice Going!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Petersen Lexus always leaves me satisfied with their service, courteous staff, efficient service, Gave me a loaner so I didn’t have to wait around. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Our experience with Peterson has been delightful. Today we met with Jake to pick up our new NX 300. He was patient and knowledgeable and got us set up to use the technology. Thank you Jake! You are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Looking for a new used car to get our daughter through college. Robert did a great job taking care of the problem. She will have a 2009 Lexus 350 with low mileage that will be reliable and give her great protection. Robert was extremely professional and I would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Dealt with 3 people, Dave in service, and Eric and Jake in Sales and all were fabulous!! Ended up buying NX and all went SMOOTH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Robert Bolding was professional, helpful and informative In helping us purchase and learn about our RC 350 F. Good person, patient with our ignorances. Responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

We wish to extend my thanks to Robert Bolding and Craig Stoecker for their help in the purchase of our RX350. Robert went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle we chose was ready for us, and Craig worked hard to secure financing for us at a great rate! The service both these gentlemen provided was top notch. Thanks again! Larry & Marcia Lutz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

From the moment I called to see how Peterson was handling test drives with the Coronavirus epidemic going on to driving away in my new car I was very impressed with everyone’s professionalism. My sales consultant, Kathy Zurenski was great to work with. With all the social distancing she was still able to show me all those little things you need to learn when buying a new car and still feel comfortable about the situation. I felt confident that everyone there was looking out for my best interests and I also got the deal that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

This is my second purchase from Peterson. They are honest, informative, and competitively priced. Save time and go straight to them. You won’t be disappointed. Jacob and Mike were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Great experience. Robert and the sales team made upgrading my 10 year old Lexus a breeze, no haggling back and forth. I got a fair offer right from the start and he put it in writing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Our sales person was just a true gentleman .He was honest and tried to do everything to make sure the deal met our expectation.Also everyone else that we have met at this dealership is real nice ,respectful and very professional.I highly recommend working with Jake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

That was by far the least stressful car buying experience for me. Robert Bolding helped me get the deal I wanted without too much hassle, no back and forth with the manager crap like the other dealerships do. They were professional, direct, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I had Wonderful service In a timely manner. I felt that he answeed all of my questions in a friendly and professional manner. .great experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

February 21,2020 "We recently purchased a vehicle through Eric Whipkey...." - We recently purchased a vehicle through Eric Whipkey. Eric was very professional, courteous and provided excellent customer service. He was attentive and patiently answered all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Recently leased a car a RX350. Worked with Keith Jensen and Mike Matthews. They were really nice to work with and made the process pretty simple. They did everything I asked so all I would have to do is sign the papers when I got to the dealership. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle through Eric Whipkey. Eric was very professional, courteous and provided excellent customer service. He was attentive and patiently answered all our questions. The entire sales and finance team were wonderful to work with and made us feel at ease during the entire transaction. This has been the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

My family has bought from Zack before and what a fighter. He will do anything to help his customers. Lithia has a winner salesman. ❤️My car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Lexus is 300 awd f sport. Great car and Great service from kathy Zurenski and Tony sales Manager. They took good care of me. Highly recommend them, will definitely take my business back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Eric Whipkey. Eric was patient, kind, answering all questions and presenting us with a wonderful, professional experience for over 3 solid hours. Eric showed us many Lexus models, features, and was very knowledgeable and extremely clear. Very happy with the choice we made, and the experience we had at Peterson Lexus and with Eric Whipkey!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Nice people. Helpful, knowledgeable and very respect full Answered all questions I am not a wordey person. Doing my best to get you your 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Blake did a good job. He made the process fairly easy. I’m very happy with the car. I wish it had more options but the ones I have are pretty good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I have been doing business with Lexus for years. There service has always been exceptional, but today when I pulled in there was no one to meet me at my car, I waited and went in to the wrong guy. My car was done in a timely manner was washed. My clock was reset to the wrong time all my stations were erased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Recently, I visited Peterson Lexus where I purchased a used GS350. My salesman, Matt, did a great job in explaining all the features and what I can expect from the vehicle. Matt endured all of my many questions and went on several test drives with me; which significantly contributed to my decision to purchase. The process was smooth throughout. Afterwards, I needed a few accessories and Armin in the service department was great to work with. I am used to excellent service from Peterson Toyota, and their Lexus dealership is just as good! Thank you! Robert Gilliam Boise, ID

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review